The Academic Policy and Programs (APP) team provides professional advice on academic policy formulation and support for program development.

Team members

Rowena Bower

Senior Manager
Academic Policy and Programs and Student Complaints and Grievance Resolution 
Secretary, Committee for Academic Programs Policy

Carole Tate

Secretary, Academic Board Standing Committee
Secretary, Teaching and Learning Committee 

Louise Wilson

Assistant Secretary, Committee for Academic Programs Policy
Academic program approval

Diego Rodriguez Perez

Team Leader 
Secretary, Programs Sub-Committee

Malena McNamara

Senior Administrative Officer
Assistant Secretary, Academic Board

Erica Ward

Senior Administration Officer
Special Projects - TEQSA re-registration
Assistant Secretary, Academic Board Standing Committee 

Viola Temple-Watts

Administration Officer 
Assistant Secretary, Teaching and Learning Committee

Michelle Coorey

Administration Officer 
Assistant Secretary, Programs Sub-Committee 

Alexandra Reeves-Ackerley

Administration Officer

Lachlan Macintosh

Administration Officer

Madeline Ko

Rotational Administration Officer

Key responsibilities