The Student Complaints and Grievance Resolution (SCGR) team assists in the management of student grievances, appeals and misconduct cases.

Staff resources (login required) Student Grievance and Appeals System (UQ Resolute)

Team members

Rowena Bower

Associate Director
Student Conduct and Integrity              

Rod Whybird

Secretary, University Misconduct Appeals Board

Bo McGrath

Senior Administration Officer
Assistant Secretary, Student Academic Administrative Appeals Committee

Catherine Crawford

Student Case Coordinator
Co-Secretary, University Misconduct Board

Marcelle Kancachian

Student Case Coordinator 
Co-Secretary, University Misconduct Board

Cherylynn Taylor

Administration Officer

Olivia Ustariz

Administration Officer (Rotational)

Key responsibilities